Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Name
Designation
E-mail Address
Mahdan bin Bongkik Director mahdan@forestry.gov.my
Sulaiman bin Salleh Principal sulaiman@forestry.gov.my
Roslan bin Ariffin Deputy Director roslan@forestry.gov.my
Hj. Zainal bin Jain Deputy Director zainal@forestry.gov.my
Hj. Roslan bin Abas Training Officer roslan_abas@forestry.gov.my
Hj. Yahya bin Muda Lecturer yahya@forestry.gov.my
Muhammad Azmi bin Ibrahim Examination Officer azmi_ibrahim@forestry.gov.my
Muhamad Azizun bin Jaafar Lecturer azizun@forestry.gov.my
Mohd.Yussainy bin Md. Yusop Examination Officer yussainy@forestry.gov.my
Mohd Nasir bin Mohd Tutor nasir@forestry.gov.my
Ngaijah bte Hj. Sadali Asst. Training Officer ngaijah@forestry.gov.my
Hj. Zainal Abidin bin Atan Tutor zainal_abidin@forestry.gov.my
Jailani bin Omar Tutor jailani@forestry.gov.my
Asma' binti Mohamed Zainudin Tutor asma@forestry.gov.my
Wan Radzi bin Wan Abdullah Tutor wanradzi@forestry.gov.my
Abu Bakar bin Rapa'ee Tutor abubakar@forestry.gov.my
Riano bin Janirin Tutor riano@forestry.gov.my
Haffiz bin Baharuddin Tutor haffiz@forestry.gov.my
Ismail Ali bin Kamarudeen Asst. Examination Officer ismail_ali@forestry.gov.my
Mohd Suhairi bin Supian Asst. Tutor suhairi@forestry.gov.my
Anuar bin Wok Asst. Tutor anuar@forestry.gov.my
Borhan bin Minhat Asst. Tutor borhan_minhat@forestry.gov.my
Wan Kalthum binti Wan Ismail Senior Asst. Administrative wankhaltum@forestry.gov.my
Tamjiah binti Omar Asst. Administrative tamjiah@forestry.gov.my
Hazizah binti Yusof Asst. Administrative hazizah@forestry.gov.my
Norbadiah binti Abidin Asst. Administrative norbadiah@forestry.gov.my
Zulkifle bin Awang Nik Asst. Administrative zulkifle@forestry.gov.my
Ismail bin Hj. Tahir Assistant Librarian ismail_tahir@forestry.gov.my
Hazman bin Othman Asst. Tutor hazman@forestry.gov.my
Tawi bin Keling Typist tawi@forestry.gov.my
Siti Rohana binti Baharuddin Typist sitirohana@forestry.gov.my
Kalsom binti Ibrahim Typist kalsom@forestry.gov.my
Siti Norosseda binti Mohamad Rasidibhib Typist norosseda@forestry.gov.my
Ismail bin Hj. Omar Driver ismail_omar@forestry.gov.my
Rasli bin Che Hanafi Driver rasli@forestry.gov.my
Mohd Tajudin bin Mat Yusuf Driver tajudin@forestry.gov.my
Mohd Hanafi bin Mat Yusuf Driver hanafi@forestry.gov.my
Abd. Jamil bin Yusuf General Labour jamil@forestry.gov.my


[ Main Page | History | Mission and Objective | Client's Charter |
| In-Service Training | Kepong Forestry School | Examinations |
| Terengganu Forestry Training Center | Facilities ]